Coordonnées des formateurs

NomEmailTéléphoneMobile
Anne Bruneau annebruneaucnv@yahoo.fr +32 (0)2 660 61 16 +32 (0)472 735 633
Anne van Stappen annevanstappen@scarlet.be +322 633 63 50
Anne-Cécile Annet annet.ac@belgacom.net 081 21 62 43 0497 02 23 44
Anne-Charlotte Roussel acr@brutele.be 02 375 51 49 +3223755149
Benoit Balla benoit_balla@yahoo.com 0477 22 34 85
Cathérine Schollaert schollaert.catherine@skynet.be 081 23 02 23 0499 23 14 19
Catherine Tihon antares.asbl@outlook.be 010 84 19 89 0476 24 43 37
Christiane Goffard christiane.goffard@eauxvivesasbl.be 060 34 61 43
Dominique Gilkinet gilkidom@gmail.com 081 44 52 71 0473 48 19 97
Emmanuel Ndindiye e.ndindiye@gmail.com 010 45 33 16
Farrah Baut giraffarrah@gmail.com +35 2 691 34 85 40
Godfrey Spencer godfrey.spencer@gmail.com
Guy De Beusscher guy.de.beusscher@skynet.be 081 21 62 43 0496 23 25 16
Jean-Baptiste Ndikuriyo jbndikuriyo@yahoo.fr +257 77 785 625 0479 64 87 56
Jean-Francois Lecocq n.jf.lecocq@skynet.be 04 388 13 28
Karin Ferfers karin.ferfers@belgacom.net 016 22 58 02 0484 430 305
Martine Casterman martinecasterman@skynet.be 02 652 00 45
Martine Marenne martine.marenne@skynet.be 02 374 04 42 0479 27 90 37
Paul-Georges Crismer paul@conforit.be 04 367 34 75 0497 92 32 77
Pierre Muanda Ngoma pmuanda@hotmail.com 0479 39 45 93
Sophie Grosjean sg@girasol.be +32 (0)479 890 726
Sr Marie-Jacques Stassen smariejacques@hotmail.com 04 223 77 20
Thomas d'Ansembourg thomasdansembourg@gmail.com 02 644 04 68
Véronique Boissin veronique.boissin@swing.be 02 653 78 02
Vincent Houba architecturesinvisibles@gmail.com +33 143 15 26 88 +33 6 51 21 48 70
Vinciane Marlière vmarliere@vincianemarliere.com 0477 92 41 19